Bestyrelse




 
Formand / President
 

Lotte Krogh Vangsgaard
Revlingestien 11
DK 9440 Aabybro
Tlf. +45 40 84 84 05

E-mail: 
president@squaredancedanmark.dk
The Diamond




 
Kasserer / Treasurer
 

Henning J. Thomsen
Polluxvænget 13
DK 7000 Fredericia
Tlf. +45 75 93 38 48

E-mail: 
treasurer@squaredancedanmark.dk
Sydjysk Square Dance Kolding




 
Næstformand / Vicepresident
 

Svend-Erik Mosegård Hansen
Skolevænget 16, Isenvad
DK 7430 Ikast
Tlf. +45 97 14 01 20
Tlf. +45 24 66 47 74

E-mail: 
vicepresident@squaredancedanmark.dk
Hedens Squaredansere




   
Sekretær / Secretary
 

Kristen Foged
Bjerrebyvej 115, Tåsinge
DK 5700 Svendborg
Tlf. +45 40 18 18 51

E-mail: 
secretary@squaredancedanmark.dk
Fyn Square Dance Club




 
Bestyrelsesmedlem / Boardmember
 

Karen Sørensen
Havne Alle 3, 3.sal
DK 8700 Horsens
Tlf. +45 41 58 15 72

E-mail: 
boardmember@squaredancedanmark.dk
Join Hands Horsens




 
1. Bestyrelsessuppleant
 

Preben Hansen
Vættehøjen 43
4700 Næstved
Tlf. +45 21 78 55 73

E-mail: 
suppleant1@squaredancedanmark.dk
Vordingborg Square Dance Club




 
2. Bestyrelsessuppleant
 

Birgitte Knak-Nielsen
Damgårdsvej 6
3660 Stenløse
Tlf. +45 61 81 31 30

E-mail: 
suppleant2@squaredancedanmark.dk
Hillerød Square Dancers

Revisorer




 
Revisor 1

Johnny Aagaard Jensen
Bechsmindevej 44
DK 8700 Horsens
Tlf. +45 75 64 10 50

E-mail: 
revisor1@squaredancedanmark.dk
Join Hands Horsens




 
Revisor 2

Ingeborg Vind Nielsen
Hvedevænget 62
2980 Kokkedal
Tlf. +45 22 75 40 71

E-mail: 
revisor2@squaredancedanmark.dk
Fredensborg Square Dance Club




 
Revisor suppleant

Ole Brogaard Hejlesen
Grishøjgårdsvej 234
DK 9700 Brønderslev
Tlf. +45 98 82 55 48

E-mail: 
revisorsuppleant@squaredancedanmark.dk
Brønderslev Squaredance Forening


Øvrige




 
Koordinator Region Vest (Jylland og Fyn)
 

Jon Andersen
Fredensgade 12
DK 9870 Sindal
Tlf. +45 20 33 46 14

E-mail: 
regionvest@squaredancedanmark.dk
Nørresundby Squaredance Club




Koordinator Region Øst (Sjælland og Bornholm)
 

Finn E. Sørensen
Bjørnebakken 20
DK 3400 Hillerød
Tlf. +45 25 32 33 40

E-mail: 
regionoest@squaredancedanmark.dk
Trade By Square Dancers




 
Webmaster - Danselister

Jan Hansen
Lilliendalsvej 34
DK 2600 Glostrup
Tlf. +45 29 72 13 16

E-mail: 
webmaster@squaredancedanmark.dk
Roskilde Square & Line Dance Club




 
Highlights / Web - Vedligehold

Mads Nielsen
Nissumvej 3
DK 7620 Lemvig
Tlf. +45 40 53 49 43

E-mail: 
highlights@squaredancedanmark.dk
Hedens Squaredansere / Big River Squaredance Club